By using this website, you consent to the collection, storage and use of your personal data by means of Google Analytics and Yandex.Metrica services. If you do not agree to the conditions listed here in, you must refrain from further use of this website.
Partners
Patrons
Partners
Noôdome's patrons are strategically important partners from a number of progressive companies, interested in positive social change, who fully share and are willing to support the mission of Noôdome and the projects and ideas of its residents, and who participate in agenda-setting and content creation.
A-Property is a company headed by Russian businessman and philanthropist Albert Avdolyan specializing in strategic investments and recovery of distressed assets. A-Property’s key assets are the Elga coal deposit, the Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company, and Sibanthracite. Social responsibility is one of the main priorities of Albert Avdolyan's assets. In 2013, he established the Novy Dom charitable foundation, which is currently implementing the Point of the Future project in Irkutsk and is preparing to build a second complex in Yakutsk.
Absolut Properties is an exclusive partner of Absolut Investment Group, which has been undertaking large-scale projects in the residential and commercial real estate and cottage communities since 2010.
AXENIX (ex-Accenture) is a professional services company with leading capabilities in digital, cloud and security. Our 2,000 people working in Russia (Moscow, Tver, Rostov-on-Don, St.Petersburg, Krasnodar) and Kazakhstan (Almaty) to deliver on the promise of technology and human ingenuity. Combining unmatched experience and specialized skills across more than 40 industries, we offer strategy and consulting, technology and operations services — all aimed to comprehensive business transformation.
A Russian company that unites several businesses in different market segments: electric power, entertainment, fitness and charity. The corporation's strategic direction is energy. Our technological solutions make the world a more comfortable and reliable place.
Raiffeisenbank is a subsidiary of Austrian group Raiffeisen Bank International AG. Raiffeisenbank has been working in Russia since 1996; now it’s among top 3 of the most reliable Russian banks by Forbes magazine. Raiffeisenbank creates financial solutions for private and corporate clients, residents and non-residents of the Russian Federation.
SIBUR is the largest integrated petrochemicals company in Russia and one of the fastest-growing companies in the global petrochemicals industry.
”Technologies of Trust” provides industry-focused audit and business consulting services. 3,700 professionals working in “Technologies of Trust” offices in Moscow, St Petersburg, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Voronezh, Vladikavkaz, Perm and Nizhniy Novgorod use their knowledge, wealth of experience and creativity to develop fresh perspectives and practical advice for our clients.
Ultima is a brand that combines premium Yandex Go classes - Business, Premier, Élite, and Cruise executive minivans. Ultima’s mission is to provide a high level of comfort and safety while moving around the city. Ultima Yandex Go is an outstanding alternative to a personal car and a personal driver.

Продолжая пользоваться настоящим веб-сайтом, вы выражаете свое согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных с использованием сервисов Google Analytics и Яндекс.Метрика. В случае несогласия с указанными условиями вы должны воздержаться от дальнейшего пользования настоящим веб-сайтом.
Партнёры
Патроны
Партнеры
Патроны Noôdome — стратегически важные партнёры из числа прогрессивных компаний, заинтересованные в положительных социальных изменениях, полностью разделяющие и готовые поддержать миссию Noôdome, проекты и идеи резидентов сообщества, участвовать в формировании повестки и создании контента.
«А-Проперти» — компания российского бизнесмена и мецената Альберта Авдоляна, специализирующаяся на стратегических инвестициях и оздоровлении проблемных активов. Ключевыми активами «А-Проперти» являются Эльгинское Угольное месторождение, «Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания» и «Сибантрацит».   Социальная ответственность - один из главных приоритетов активов Альберта Авдоляна. В 2013 году бизнесмен учредил Благотворительный фонд «Новый дом», который реализует проект «Точка будущего» в Иркутске и готовиться к строительству второго комплекса в Якутске. 
Абсолют Недвижимость – эксклюзивный партнёр Инвестиционной Группы Абсолют, с 2010 года реализующий масштабные проекты в сфере жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, а также коттеджные посёлки.
AXENIX (ex-Accenture) – российская компания, предоставляющая широкий спектр профессиональных услуг в области цифровых сервисов, облачных технологий и решений для обеспечения информационной безопасности. В офисах и центрах разработки в Москве, Твери, Ростове-на-Дону, Краснодаре, Санкт-Петербурге и Алматы работают около 2 000 сотрудников. Благодаря сочетанию уникальных знаний, опыта и компетенций более чем в 40 отраслях, предлагает услуги в области стратегии и бизнес-консалтинга, технологических решений и других операций, направленных на цифровизацию бизнеса.
Российская компания, объединяющая несколько бизнес-направлений в разных сегментах рынка: электроэнергетика, развлечения, спорт и благотворительность. Стратегическое направление корпорации — энергетика. Благодаря технологичным решениям компании мир становится удобнее и надёжнее.
Райффайзен Банк — дочерняя структура австрийской группы Raiffeisen Bank International. Работает в России с 1996 года, входит в тройку самых надёжных российских банков по версии Forbes. Райффайзен Банк создаёт финансовые решения для частных и корпоративных клиентов, резидентов и нерезидентов России.
СИБУР — крупнейшая интегрированная нефтегазохимическая компания России и одна из наиболее динамично развивающихся компаний глобальной нефтегазохимии. Сотрудниками СИБУРа являются более 23 000 человек. Продукция компании востребована химической отраслью, FMCG-сектором, автомобильной индустрией, строительным, энергетическими и другими секторами в 100 странах по всему миру.
«Технологии Доверия» предоставляет аудиторские и консультационные услуги компаниям разных отраслей. В офисах «Технологий Доверия» (ТеДо) в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Казани, Новосибирске, Ростове-на-Дону, Краснодаре, Воронеже, Владикавказе, Перми и Нижнем Новгороде работают 3 700 специалистов. Мы используем свои знания, богатый опыт и творческий подход для разработки практических советов и решений, открывающих новые перспективы для бизнеса.
Ultima — бренд, объединяющий премиальные классы Яндекс Go: Business, Premier, Élite и представительский минивэн Cruise. Миссия сервиса — беречь ваше время, заменяя собой личный транспорт и персонального водителя.